Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Charles M. Redstone
CLTC, LTCP
120 Bohemian Drive
Middletown, DE. 19729
Phone: 302-312-3261
Email: credstone@aol.com
Email: chuck@theredstoneinsurancegroup.com
Certified for 5+ years
Kymberlie Reed
CLTC
8543 E Fairview Road
Hensley, AR. 72065
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 901-734-5900
Email: kymberlie.reed@ampf.com
Mati Reed
CLTC
1923 West Pyron Avenue
San Antonio, TX. 78211
Phone: 210-722-3303
Email: maticarlosreed2019@gmail.com
Email: mati.reed@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Robin Reed
CLTC
P.O. BOX 22
INVERNESS, MS. 38753
Company: Robin Reed Insurances
Phone: 662-265-6020
Email: robinreedinsurance@gmail.com
Stephanie Reese
CLTC
2913 S. Pullman St.
Santa Ana, CA. 92705
Company: AssuredPartners
Phone: 949-417-4042
Email: stephanie.reese@assuredpartners.com
Cameron Reeves
CLTC
1101 Harvest Hill Dr
Prosper, TX. 75078
Company: New York Life
Phone: 214-484-0145
Email: cmreeves@ft.nyl.com
Email: cmreeves@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Susan Kenney Reeves
CLTC
21482 Montbury Drive
Lake Forest, CA. 92630
Company: New York Life
Phone: 949-837-2595
Email: sreeves@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Shari Reffsin
CLTC, CFP
1 BLUE HILL PLZ, Lobby Level, Suite 1509
PEARL RIVER, NY. 10965-3111
Company: Reffsin Financial
Phone: 845-474-8430
Email: Shari@ReffsinFinancial.com
Stephen Regan
CLTC
103 Bassett Hall Court
Lebanon, TN. 37087
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 615-948-3506
Email: stephen.regan@kofc.org
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. George Regas
CLTC
225 South Street
Marengo, IL. 60152
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 815-568-9436
Email: george.regas@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs