Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
John Patsy
CLTC
900 Wheeler Rd Ste 280
Hauppauge, NY. 11788
Phone: 631-350-7024
Email: john.patsy@lpl.com
Ms. Jennifer Patten
CLTC, CFP
One Reserve Road
Danbury, CT. 06810
Company: Prosperity, LLC
Phone: 203-791-3995
Email: jpatten@prosperityfsg.com
Mr. Bradley Patterson
CLTC
3612 River Ridge Way
Perrysburg, OH. 43552
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 419-407-8642
Email: bradley.patterson@nm.com
Mr. Greg Patterson
CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
8364-200 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC. 27615
Company: Advisors Financial Group
Phone: 919-844-1777
Email: greg@advisortool.com
Kyle Patterson
CLTC
34305 Solon Road
Suite #60, OH. 44139
Phone: 440-248-3355
Email: kylep@lrjwealth.com
Email: kpatters11@mail.bw.edu
Sandra Patterson
CLTC
3312 Hess Rd
Monkton, MD. 21111
Company: Partnership Financial Group
Phone: 410-773-8335
Email: spatterson@pfg-benefits.com
Mr. Steven Charles Patterson
CLTC
2411 Hull Road
Sandusky, OH. 44870
Company: thrivent
Phone: 419-502-7770
Email: steven.patterson@thrivent.com
James Patz
CLTC
3050 Manitowoc Rd
Green Bay, WI. 54311
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 920-264-8745
Email: james.patz@kofc.org
Ms. Andrea Paul
CLTC
412 Allegheny St Suite 103
Hollidaysburg, PA. 16648
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 814-937-2773
Email: andrea.paul@thrivent.com
Christopher D. Paul
CLTC
2350 Lakeside Drive
Merced, CA. 95340
Company: Income Security Solutions
Phone: 949-290-1496
Email: chris@incomesecuritysolutions.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs