Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Matthew Pisera
CLTC
4897 Cypress Woods Drive, Unit 6305
Orlando, FL. 32811
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 914-391-9899
Email: matthew.pisera@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Melvin Pittman
CLTC
4770 Coppedge Trail
Peachtree Corners, GA. 30096
Company: The Mel Pittman Group, Inc.
Phone: 770-300-0501
Email: pitmanco@bellsouth.net
Certified for 5+ years
James Pizzolanti
CLTC
8380 Promoso Court
Naples, FL. 34114
Phone: 315-256-5993
Email: pizzolanti@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard A. Planto
CLTC
67 Haverhill Way
San antonio, TX. 78209
Company: Symmetry Financial Solutions
Phone: 210-771-5051
Email: richard.planto@symmetrytx.com
Certified for 5+ years
Gene Plauche II
CLTC
10621 Oakline Dr
Baton Rouge, LA. 70809
Phone: 225-933-4621
Email: gene.plauche@concoursefinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Gary Pluchino
CLTC
55 So. Forestdale #202
Glendora, CA. 91741
Company: Strategic Financial Group
Phone: 626-852-3722
Email: gary.pluchino@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jonathan Pochop
CLTC
646 E. Colorado Blvd.
Spearfish, SD. 57783
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 605-641-2463
Email: jonathan.w.pochop@ampf.com
Glenn Podany
CLTC
10820 NE 183rd Ct
Bothell, WA. 98011
Phone: 206-276-8035
Email: glenn.podany@kofc.org
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Podraza
CLTC
8055 Stenton Avenue
Wyndmoor, PA. 19038
Company: Jeffrey J. Podraza Company LLC
Phone: 267-254-8193
Email: JJPodCo@gmail.com
Charles Poggi
CLTC
505 MAIN STREET SUITE 200
HACKENSACK, NJ. 07601
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 201-883-5610
Email: cpoggi@janney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs