Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Alexander Perez
CLTC
5637 36th st n
St. Petersburg, FL. 33714
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 813-760-6252
Email: alex.perez@raymondjames.com
Email: a.pez1@yahoo.com
Nadine Perez
CLTC
6290 SUMMER SKY LN
Greenacres, FL. 33463
Company: Independent
Phone: 407-595-9298
Email: nadine.perez@msn.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Noemi Perez Gomez
CLTC, LUTCF
PO BOX 195151
San Juan, PR. 00919-5151
Company: Noemi Perez Insurance Partner, LLC
Phone: 787-602-3784
Email: nperez@np-insurance.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Ronald Perilstein
CLTC
822 Montgomery Ave.
Narberth, PA. 19072
Company: The Arjay Group, Inc.
Phone: 610-664-8898
Email: rperilstein@arjaygroup.com
Certified for 5+ years
Justin Perkins
CLTC
22 Parsons Way
Bow, NH. 03304
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 603-617-9605
Email: justin.perkins@protective.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Ross Perloe
CLTC
650 Weatherly Lane NW
Atlanta, GA. 30328
Company: PerloeFinancial, LLC
Phone: 404-790-6177
Email: rperloe@perloefinancial.com
Email: rperloe@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Anthony Perry
CLTC
39 Thurston PT Rd.
Gloucester, MA. 01930
Company: Liberty Mutual
Phone: 774-244-1626
Email: perrytp@yahoo.com
Dexter Perry
CLTC
111 Lyndenbury Dr
Apex, NC. 27502
Company: The Providence Group of NC
Phone: 1-919-858-7819
Email: dperry@providencegroupnc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Kelly Perry
CLTC, FIC
161 E Otterman St
Greensburg, PA. 15601
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 724-836-7772
Email: kelly.perry@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mrs. Kimberly Perry
CLTC
Company: Corporate Benefits, Inc.
Email: kperry@corporatebenefitsinc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs