Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Daniel Omogrosso
CLTC
2A Fern Street
Windham, NH. 03087
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 603-965-5382
Email: Daniel.r.omogrosso@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Omohundro
CLTC
9040 Roswell Rd., Ste. 350
Atlanta, GA. 30305
Company: LCORE Wealth Management
Phone: 404-939-9401
Email: robert@lcore.com
Website: www.LCORE.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Stephen Ondeck
CLTC, CFP
2303 Camino Ramon, Suite 250
San Ramon, CA. 94583
Company: California Financial Advisors
Phone: (925)275-1000
Email: sondeck@calfinad.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Oneal
CLTC
120 Broadway, 29th Floor
New York, NY. 10271
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 240-472-8567
Email: mvoneal@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Michele Onofrey
CLTC
21 Dearborn St
Asheville, NC. 28803
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 570-954-6330
Email: m.onofrey@yahoo.com
Trevor Opp
CLTC
4007 State St #11
Bismarck, ND. 58503
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 701-712-3194
Email: Trevor.opp@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mary Orander
CLTC
1430 TOOLEBECK ROAD
AIKEN, SC. 29803-6764
Phone: 803-646-3499
Email: mary@sweetwaterag.net
Lifetime member
Gernie Orano
CLTC
2222 Sedwick Road
Durham, NC. 27713
Phone: 877-771-2582
Email: gorano@certitrek.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jeff Orihel
CLTC
4 Eton Drive
Sewell, NJ. 08080
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 856-283-1200
Email: orihelj@nationwide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Oring
CLTC
1 Airport Place Suite 3
Princeton, NJ. 8540
Company: Oring and Company,LLC
Phone: 609-924-2049
Email: roring@ncfg.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs