Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Kelsie Kinkead
CLTC
7923 Carriage Park Drive
Roanoke, VA. 24019
Company: Marsh McLennan Agency
Phone: 540-598-2404
Email: kelsie.kinkead@marshmma.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Derrick Kinney
CLTC, ChFC
3603 Gardenia Drive
Arlington, TX. 76016
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 817-798-5000
Email: derrick@goodmoneyframework.com
Certified for 5+ years
Richard Kinney
CLTC
8 Paddock Chase
Irmo, SC. 29063
Email: rtkinney@me.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Justin Kirby
CLTC
4120 Belmont Pt.
Champaign, IL. 61822
Company: McClure Financial Group
Phone: 217-355-9390
Email: justin.kirby@nm.com
John Kirchhoff
CLTC
811 E 3rd Street STE C
Sterling, IL. 61081
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 815-535-3918
Email: john.kirchhoff@thrivent.com
Email: Kirchhoffjohn@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jason Kirchmeier
CLTC
4411 Borden Harbor Dr SE
Mandan, ND. 58554
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 701-400-0836
Email: jason.j.kirchmeier@ampf.com
Email: natalie.e.walz@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Joseph Kirchoff
CLTC
17232 Deerfield Drive SE
Prior Lake, MN. 55372
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 952-447-1090
Email: rich.kirchoff@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Ms. Susan Jean Kirk
CLTC
966 Center Ave.
Martinez, CA. 94553
Company: NMFN
Phone: 510-385-1595
Email: susan.kirk@nm.com
Kyle J. Kirwan
CLTC
1368 Paseo Verde Pkwy Ste 100
Henderson, NV. 89012
Company: Cornerstone Wealth Management
Phone: 702-878-4742
Email: kyle@cornerstonevegas.com
Email: kirwan.kyle@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Kenneth Kistler
CLTC
404 Quail Run Ct.
Andover, KS. 67002
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 316-651-6222
Email: ken.kistler@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs