Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Peter Ince
CLTC
253 Jennings Ave
Patchogue, NY. 11772-2558
Company: New York Life Ins Co
Phone: 631-207-5115
Email: peterince@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Melissa Indelicato
CLTC
230 2nd Ave Suite 120
Waltham, MA. 02451
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 781-622-9900
Email: melissa.j.indelicato@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Seth Ingersoll
CLTC
8206 Louisiana Blvd. NE, Suite B
Albuquerque, NM. 87113
Company: Premier Wealth Management Group
Phone: 505-798-2585
Email: seth@premierwealthmgt.com
Certified for 5+ years
Nina Ingulli
CLTC
104 Corporate Drive E
Langhorne, PA. 19047
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 267-759-6064
Email: nina.e.ingulli@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Michelle Inserra
CLTC
1009 N Center Parkway, Suite 200
Kennewick, WA. 99336
Company: New York Life
Phone: 509222-2703
Email: minserra@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Harry Insley Jr
CLTC
326 Ellenwood Drive
Middletown, DE. 19709
Company: Insley Insurance & Financial Services, Inc
Phone: 410-251-3967
Email: insleyt1@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jose Irizarry
CLTC
912 Aspen Glen Drive
Hamden, CT. 06518
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 203-394-1136
Email: joseph.x.irizarry@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Irving
CLTC, CLU
2646 W State St STE 404
Olean, NY. 14760
Phone: 716-372-4402
Email: jirving@financialguide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Leonard H. Isaacs
CLTC
55 Bank Street N1002
White Plains , NY. 10606
Company: Isaacs Financial Group Inc.
Phone: 212-844-9018
Email: lhisaacs@newyorklife.com
Email: lenny@isaacsfinancialgroup.com
Website: www.isaacsfinancialgroup.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jon Isaacson
CLTC, CSA
5518 E Rockingham Road
Greensboro, NC. 27407
Company: Independent
Phone: 336-763-4562
Email: jon.isaacson@bankers.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs