Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Eulette Edwards
CLTC
9210 NW 31st Place
Sunrise, FL. 33351
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 954-643-9185
Email: eedwards02@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: Eulette@gmail.com
Karon Edwards
CLTC
4333 N NC 9 Hwy
Mill Spring, NC. 28756
Company: Main Street Financial Group
Phone: 828-817-2151
Email: KEdwards@mainstreetins.com
Mr. Mark Edwards
CLTC
15 Marion Street
East Brunswick, NJ. 08816
Company: FBR Group
Phone: 973-226-6699
Email: medwards@fbrgroup.com
Ms. Ardene Effatt
CLTC
1603 Carmody Ct Ste 400
Sewickley, PA. 15143
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 724-799-2823
Email: ardene.s.effatt@ampf.com
Mr. Avinoam Efraim
CLTC
102 Walnut St
TOWNSHIP OF WASHINGTON, NJ. 07676
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 201-252-5631
Email: avinoam.efraim@gmail.com
Ms. Blair G. Ege
CLTC, ChFC, CDFA, CRPC
717 S. Royal Street
Alexandria, VA. 22314
Company: Commonwealth Investment Advisors LLC
Phone: 202-642-0588
Email: 14blapp@gmail.com
Ghazal Eghbali Afshar
CLTC
701 East Gate Drive
Mt. Laurel, NJ. 08054
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 856-291-5034
Email: geghbaliafshar@janney.com
Mr. Patrick Egolum
CLTC
7 timberland dr
west haven, CT. 06516
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 203-589-3012
Email: pegolum@indfp.com
Mark Ehrenreich
CLTC
40 Independence Dr.
Monroe Township, NJ. 08831
Phone: 845-988-6361
Email: mark@rfsny.com
Jonathan Ehresmann
CLTC
1889 Station Pkwy NW
Andover, MN. 55304
Phone: 763-276-9373
Email: jonathan.ehresmann@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs