Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Clemence Dartey, Jr
CLTC
15050 Avenue of Science Ste 100
San Diego, CA. 92128
Company: Asset Marketing Systems
Phone: 858-207-2161
Email: cdartey@assetismarketing.com
Certified for 10+ years
Marlene Dattilo
CLTC
349 W Commercial Street Suite 2000
East Rochester, NY. 14445
Company: Keystone Capital Partners Group
Phone: 585-485-0194 Ext 1501
Email: marlene@keystonecpg.com
Email: marlene@keystonecpg.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Dattolo
CLTC
266 Madison & Main, LLC
Madison, NJ. 07940
Company: Madison & Main Advisors,LLC
Phone: 908-603-1256
Email: Jdattolo@madisonmainadvisors.com
David Daughtrey
CLTC
14256 N NORTHSIGHT BLVD
SCOTTSDALE, AZ. 85260-3953
Phone: 480547996
Email: ddaughtrey@copperwyndfinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Linda Davenport
CLTC
415 Low Gap Road
Hayesville , NC. 28904
Company: Davenport Agency
Phone: (706)835-6968
Email: lindaltcins@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Davenport
CLTC, CFP
12804 North Osage Road
Louisville, KY. 40223
Company: Kentucky Planning Partners
Phone: 502-394-0400
Email: robert.davenport@lpl.com
Certified for 5+ years
Serge David
CLTC
14813 Pomerol Lane
Pineville, NC. 28134
Phone: 862-224-0399
Email: serge.david@brighthousefinancial.com
Email: Serge_David@msn.com
Doug Davidson
CLTC
2685 Marion Way, 80023
Broomfield, CO. 80023
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 801-560-3179
Email: Doug.davidson@outlook.com
Nicole Davidson
CLTC
1358 Country Ridge Lane
Indianapolis, IN. 46234
Phone: 317-997-0744
Email: nicole.davidson@oneamerica.com
Certified for 5+ years
Wendy Davidson
CLTC
11 Water Street
Arlington, MA. 02476
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 508-796-0091
Email: wendy.e.davidson@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs