Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Steve Dabbs
CLTC
7329 S STANLEY PL
TEMPE, AZ. 85283
Company: Care Funding Solutions
Phone: 480-203-9592
Email: steve@brokerage-usa.com
Michael Dadko
CLTC
1525 SW St Andrews Dr
Palm City, FL. 34990
Company: Sailfish Wealth Management / Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 1-772-219-2026
Email: mdadko@janney.com
Justin Dahill
CLTC
8103 17th Street North
33702, FL. 33702
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 727-458-9408
Email: Justin.Dahill@RaymondJames.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jason Dahl
CLTC, CFP
40 Todd Place, NE Unit B
Washington, DC, DC. 20002
Company: AFS Financial Grpup
Phone: 301-961-8408
Email: jasond@afsfinancialgroup.com
Grace Daidone
CLTC
1840 West Paisley Drive
Queen Creek, AZ. 85144
Phone: 775-300-3884
Email: gdaidone@aandhins.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Albert C. Dailey
CLTC
10064 E Barley
Florence, AZ. 85132
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 717-497-2961
Email: albert.dailey@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Andreas Dailey Sr.
CLTC
7862 W Irlo Bronson Hwy Suite 337
Kissimmee, FL. 34747
Company: Prudential
Phone: 410-753-1942
Email: atdailey@4-benefits.com
Patrick Daily
CLTC
53-692 Kamehameha Hwy.
Hauula, HI. 96717
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 808-255-6141
Email: patrick.daily@ampf.com
Email: patrick.w.daily@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. George Dakkak
CLTC
3629 Webber Street, Suite A
Sarasota, FL. 34232
Company: Dakkak Insurance, LLC
Phone: 941-926-2800
Email: george@dakkakinsurance.com
Certified for 5+ years
John-Paul Daly
CLTC
4830 NW Columbia Ave
Portland, OR. 97229
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 503-504-5937
Email: john-paul.x.daly@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs