Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
CLTC Accelerator Program
Ellis Cropper
CLTC
19 Gerard Street
Southbridge, MA. 1550
Company: New York Life
Phone: 774-261-0388
Email: ecropper@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: ellis.cropper@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Lannie Cropper
CLTC
3901 Westerre Pkwy Suite 300
Richmond, VA. 23229
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 804-762-7044
Email: will.cropper@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Crosby
CLTC
15 South Main Street Suite 4
Cape May Court House, NJ. 08210
Company: Individual Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 732-706-0912
Email: JCrosby@Individual-Financial-Services.com
Cami Crossley
CLTC
5826 S 135th Circle
Omaha, NE. 68137
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 402-972-1692
Email: cami.crossley@lplfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Geoffrey Croteau
CLTC
312 Wareham Street
MiddleBorough, MA. 02346
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 413-222-4883
Email: geoffreycroteau@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Joanne Croteau
CLTC
240 Martins Landing Unit 412
North Reading, MA. 01864
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 617-678-4444
Email: jcroteau@MetLife.com
Email: joanne@noblefinancialgroupllc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Charles Crothers
CLTC
115 Cynwyd Road, Suite 100
Bala Cynwyd, PA. 19004
Company: Wealth and Income Solutions
Phone: 484-434-8298
Email: gcrothers@wealthandincome.net
Certified for 5+ years
Christopher Crotty
CLTC
5456 Cedar Crest Ct.
Appleton, WI. 54914
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 608-358-5245
Email: christopher.c.crotty@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Peter Crotty
CLTC, LUTCF
11 Sunflower Avenue
Paramus, NJ. 07652
Company: Crotty Insurance Agency
Phone: 201-670-9700
Email: pete.crotty@prudential.com
Email: peter@crottyinsurance.org
Dawn Crouch
CLTC
16310 Hight Ave
Belton, MO. 64012
Company: Safe Oasis Insurance
Phone: 816-888-1203
Email: Dawn@SafeOasisInsurance.com
Website: www.SafeOasisInsurance.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs