Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Lynn Chiavaro
CLTC
1 Maynard Dr Ste 1106
Park Ridge, NJ. 07656
Company: Montvale
Phone: 201-391-2339
Email: lynn.chiavaro@nmfn.com
Email: lynn.chiavaro@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jay Childs
CLTC
3 Greenway Plaza # 1800
Houston, TX. 77046
Company: Strategic Financial Group
Phone: 713-402-3837
Email: jpchilds@financialguide.com
LINWOOD CHILDS
CLTC
6117 Chanceford Road
Catonsville, MD. 21228
Company: Crump Life Insurance Services
Phone: 410-713-0164
Email: businessprime2@gmail.com
Email: Linwood.Childs@crump.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Kyung Soon Chin
CLTC
9828 Garden grove blvd #205
garden grove, CA. 92844
Company: prudential advisor
Phone: 714-741-7550
Email: kyung.chin@prudential.com
Email: kyungsoon.chin@prudential.com
Claudia Chinea
CLTC
6632 SW 63rd court
South Miami, FL. 33143
Company: New York Life
Phone: 786-656-8639
Email: cchinea@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: chineadelao@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Sunny Chiou
CLTC
875 3 rd Ave, 23 rd Floor
New York, NY. 10022
Company: Russo Financial
Phone: 212-433-1259
Email: sunny.chiou@nmfn.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. William Chiu
CLTC
17 East Broadway
New York, NY. 10002
Company: William Pakming Chiu
Phone: (212)406-6915
Email: pchiu@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Georgia I. Chletcos
CLTC
100 Witmer Road; Suite 100
Horsham, PA. 19044
Company: New York Life
Phone: (484)461-6700
Email: gichletcos@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Kim Cho
CLTC, LUTCF
1255 Treat Blvd Ste 400
Walnut Creek, CA. 94597
Phone: 9259497419
Email: kcho@metlife.com
Seong Cho
CLTC
4801 Wilshire Blvd., 101
Los Angeles, CA. 90010
Company: ALLMERITS Asset
Phone: 818-744-8088
Email: seongcho@allmerits.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs