Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Vickie Barts
CLTC
4314 Kirkstone Dr
High Point, NC. 27265
Company: Choice Long Term Care Insurance Svcs.
Phone: 336-882-4799
Email: vsbarts@aol.com
Ms. Joan Bartz
CLTC, FIC
PO Box 397
Glenwood City, WI. 54013
Company: thrivent
Phone: 715-265-4453
Email: joan.bartz@thrivent.com
Kenneth Basel
CLTC
1302 Lilac Ln
Harvard, IL. 60033
Phone: 815-321-2847
Email: kenneth.basel@kofc.org
Ms. Susan Baskett
CLTC
8161 Highway 100, #197
Nashville, TN. 37221-4213
Company: SPB, Inc.
Phone: 615-662-5785
Email: spbaskett@spbinsurance.com
Mr. S Shlomo Bassalian
CLTC
1A Floyd Place
Great Neck, NY. 11024
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 516-499-9900; 5164044669
Email: sbassalian@ft.newyorklife.com
Brian Bassitt
CLTC
1101 Arundel Ave
Westerville, OH. 43081
Phone: 614-580-6550
Email: bassib2@nationwide.com
Brent Bassler
CLTC
3507 W. Corona St.
Tampa, FL. 33629
Company: Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Phone: 813-892-0576
Email: brent.bassler@morganstanley.com
Website: advisor.morganstanley.com/the-tampa-horizon-group
Ken Basten
CLTC
5621 Cameron Ave NE
Buffalo, MN. 55313
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 763-295-3275
Email: kenneth.j.basten@ampf.com
Richard Basulto
CLTC
270 Shore Road
Long Beach, NY. 11561
Phone: 305-742-3042
Email: rbasulto@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Phillip Batchelder
CLTC
8702 Perimeter Park Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL. 32216
Company: The Prudential Insurance Company
Phone: 904-486-2820
Email: phil.batchelder@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs