Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Dennis Burgardt
CLTC
125 E Iron Ave
Salina, KS. 67401
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 785-820-6971
Email: dennis.burgardtii@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Steven Burgdoerfer
CLTC
17 Bankside Drive North
Centerport, NY. 11721
Company: Prudential
Phone: 516-965-8859
Email: sdburg@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Burger
CLTC
440 East 57th Street, Apt 16A
New York, NY. 10022
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: 212-536-6119
Email: rburger@lenoxadvisors.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Dustin Burgess
CLTC
950 S. Sawburg Ave
Alliance, OH. 44601
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 330-821-8567
Email: dustin@burgessinsurancegroup.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mike Burgess
CLTC
2712 Timbercreek Drive
Bryant, AR. 72022
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 501-847-5449
Email: mburgess@stillwatersfinancialgroup.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael D. Burgman
CLTC
2500 York Road
Jamison, PA. 18929
Company: NMFN
Phone: 215-968-7230
Email: michael.burgman@nm.com
Michael Buric
CLTC
14850 N Scottsdale Rd Ste 395
scottsdale, AZ. 85254
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 602-920-0258
Email: michael.buric@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Carol L. Burk
CLTC
8125 Bayberry Cir
Victoria, MN. 55386
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 612-597-3229
Email: carolb@newmanltc.com
Karin Burk
CLTC
225 2nd Street E #2
Sonoma, CA. 95476
Company: MassMutual Northern California
Phone: 619-733-4143
Email: karin@burkfinancial.com
Email: karinerkkila@hotmail.com
Email: kburk@financialguide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Eric Burkard
CLTC
19202 Lexington Farms Drive
Alpharetta, GA. 30004
Company: Burkard Insurance. LLC
Phone: 770-639-5757
Email: eric@burkardinsurance.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs