Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Debra Brede
CLTC
1253 Highland Ave
Needham, MA. 02492-2682
Company: Commonwealth
Phone: 781-444-9367
Email: dkbrede@bredeinvestment.com
Dennis Breier
CLTC
750 E Diehl Road, STE 111
Naperville, IL. 60563
Phone: 630-536-6060
Email: dennis@assist-program.com
Mary Brennan
CLTC
1301 Atwood Ave. Suite 306N
Johnston, RI. 02919
Company: New York Life
Phone: 401-269-6670
Email: mabrennan@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Tracey Brennan-Reale
CLTC
7 Constance Ann Way
South Dennis, MA. 02660
Phone: 508-367-1492
Email: tracey@axialfg.com
Scott Bresky
CLTC
101 Craw, Suite Corner Road, Suite 4116
HOLMDEL, NJ. 07733-2378
Company: Alternative Wealth Group Inc.
Phone: 201-230-2991
Email: sbresky@awgre.com
Arthur J. Brewer
CLTC
1073 Northwest Blvd Apt 2
Columbus, OH. 43212
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-370-1106
Email: brewea4@nationwide.com
Email: jackbrewer91@gmail.com
Max Brewer
CLTC
15889 s foxridge court
Olathe, KS. 66062
Company: Certitrek
Phone: 913-706-1060
Email: mbrewer@ltc-cltc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Nicole Brewer
CLTC
6187 Rosebelle Ave
N Ridgeville, OH. 44039
Company: Brew Crew Enterprises, LLC
Phone: 440-709-4903
Email: Navigate@NicoleEBrewer.com
Certified for 5+ years
Richard Brewer
CLTC
1904 South Main Street - Suite 212
Wake Forest, NC. 27587
Phone: 919-562-1974
Email: rich@breweriigroup.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Brewington
CLTC
670 S River Street, Suite 112
Plains, PA. 18705
Company: First Financial Group
Phone: 570-204-4330
Email: richard_brewington@glic.com
Email: richard.brewington@yourfgp.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs