Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Boynton
CLTC
2020 Main Street, Suite 1200
Irvine, CA. 92614
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 949-797-2436
Email: dboynton@ft.newyorklfe.com
Lifetime member
Mersina Boynton
CLTC
206 Jerryanne Ct
Apex, NC. 27523
Phone: 919-414-2784
Email: mboynton@certitrek.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Bart Bozzi, Jr.
CLTC
50 Wicklow Dr
Bluffton, SC. 29910
Company: Security Mutual
Phone: 607-727-5445
Email: marbarboz2@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Phillip Bozzo
CLTC
2425 McCarran Dr
Plano, TX. 75025
Company: USAA
Phone: 972-800-1855
Email: phillip@pbozzo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Carrole Brackemyre
CLTC
11501 Burnet Rd. Bldg 906 Suite 600
Austin, TX. 78758
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 512-703-5509
Email: cbrackemyre@newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Edmond Bradberry
CLTC
2331 Cleburn Lane
Tallahassee, FL. 32309
Company: North Florida Financial
Phone: 850-212-8749
Email: edmond_bradberry@glic.com
Frank Braddock
CLTC
550 Parker Farm Road
Franklin, NC. 28734
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 1-803-237-4455
Email: fbraddock@janney.com
Tim Bradford
CLTC
511 Stonebury Drive
Southlake, TX. 76092
Phone: 817-789-0456
Email: tim.bradford@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Connette Bradley
CLTC, LUTCF
PO Box 3252
Wilmington, NC. 28406
Company: Future Life Inc.
Phone: 910-395-2600
Email: futurelife@earthlink.net
Email: connette@futurelifeinc.com
Certified for 5+ years
Charles Bradshaw
CLTC
8502 Preston Rd, Apt 429
Dallas, TX. 75225
Company: Long-Term Care Answer Center
Phone: 865-851-1120
Email: charles@ltcac.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs