Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Karl Borchers
CLTC
5774 Shannon Place Ln
Dublin, OH. 43016
Company: SSIP Insurance Partners
Phone: 614-747-4978
Email: karlborchers@aol.com
Certified for 5+ years
Robert Borchers
CLTC
2101 Eastland Dr Ste D
Bloomington, IL. 61704
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 309-664-7770
Email: robert.borchers@thrivent.com
Carleen Borelli
CLTC
2900 Eagle Ridge Ct
Springfield, IL. 62711
Company: New York Life
Phone: 217-415-4644
Email: carleenborelli@gmail.com
Cathy Borgman
CLTC
1450 Cotillion Dr
Murfreesboro, TN. 37128
Phone: 712-796-7735
Email: cathy.borgman@lplfinancial.com
Michael Bormann
CLTC
3945 435th Avenue
Preston, IA. 52069
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 563-357-7934
Email: michael.bormann@kofc.org
Walker Bormann
CLTC
235 N 18th Ave
Hiawatha, IA. 52233
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 563-219-5800
Email: walker.bormann@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Gary A. Borowiec
CLTC
266 Main Street
Madison, NJ. 07940
Company: Madison & Main Advisors
Phone: 908-653-7295
Email: gborowiec@madisonmainadvisors.com
Victor Borowsky
CLTC
5445 Triangle Pkwy, Ste. 325
Peachtree Corners, GA. 30092
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 770-771-0606
Email: victor.borowsky@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Patricia Borst
CLTC
6403 Glynmoor Lakes Dr.
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 704-451-9578
Email: pborst@brighthousefinancial.com
Email: pmborst@hotmail.com
Ryan Bosch
CLTC
4027 Glass Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA. 52402
Company: Equitable / Bosch Financial, Inc.
Phone: 319-573-5399
Email: RBosch@BoschFinancialinc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs