Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Joan Belcher
CLTC
111 Sheepscot Road
Alna, ME. 04535
Company: Nurse At The Helm
Phone: 207-350-2959
Email: JoanBelcher207@gmail.com
Email: NurseAtTheHelm@icloud.com
Mr. Louis Belinkie
CLTC, CFP
4880 Sadler Rd
Glen Allen, VA. 23060
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 804-290-8711
James Bell
CLTC
704 McCoy Drive
Irving, TX. 75062
Phone: 817-789-9193
Email: james.bell@kofc.org
Mr. Joseph Bell
CLTC
1260 valleyforge Road s 107
Phoenixville, PA. 19460
Company: Premier Planning Group
Phone: 610-917-9600
Email: jbell@premierplanning.net
Amar Bellara
CLTC
99 Hawley Ln. Suite 1400
Stratford, CT. 06614
Company: New York Life
Phone: 203-385-5137
Email: amar@bellaraassociates.com
Joe Bellian
CLTC
325 6th Street
Fairport Harbor, OH. 44077
Phone: 216-543-3795
Email: joe.bellian@kofc.org
Samantha Bellina
CLTC
131 Warren Drive
Matawan, NJ. 07747
Company: Simplicity - Red Bank
Phone: 917-903-6120
Email: samantha.bellina@simplicitygroup.com
Email: samantha.bellina@yahoo.com
Ms. Monica Bellizzi
CLTC, LUTCF
6066 McAbee Rd
San Jose, CA. 95120-2725
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 408-268-1286
Email: monica.bellizzi@thrivent.com
Jensyn Beltran
CLTC
1704 Paine St
Yorktown Heights, NY. 10598
Phone: 646-406-6264
Email: jensyn20beltran@gmail.com
Ms. Angela Bender
CLTC
44160 Scholar Plaza Suite 350
Leesburg, VA. 20176
Company: AMJ Financial
Phone: 703-466-0477
Email: abender@amjfinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs