Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Caitlin Alcon
CLTC
115 E Riverwalk Suite 300
Pueblo, CO. 81003
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 719-288-1343
Email: caitlin.alcon@morganstanley.com
Ms. Leah Alderman
CLTC
617 Marshall St
Lexington, VA. 24450
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 727-521-1806
Email: leahfosteralderman@gmail.com
Reo B. Alderman
CLTC
4929 Culver Rd.
Rochester, NY. 14622
Phone: 585-415-9810
Email: reo@bayviewbenefits.com
Email: reosurf68@gmail.com
Mr. Christopher Alderson
CLTC
7 Limestone Drive
Williamsville, NY. 14221
Company: ProMark Agencies
Phone: 716-633-8401
Email: calderson@roifg.com
Mr. Colin Aldis
CLTC
5721 Bandel Rd NW
Rochester, MN. 55901
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-289-1682
Email: colin.aldis@thrivent.com
Joseph Aldo
CLTC
8 General Wooster Rd
Derby, CT. 06418
Company: Personal Financial Representative
Phone: 203-877-8779
Email: joe007@prodigy.net
Email: joealdoinsurance@gmail.com
Email: joealdo@allstate.com
Mr. Frank Alessio
CLTC, CLU
3 Barbour Court
Old Bridge, NJ. 08857
Company: Securian Financial
Phone: 646-757-6503
Email: falessio@alliedwealthpartners.com
Jonathan Alexander
CLTC
616 Heather Lane
Bryn Mawr, PA. 19010
Phone: 315-559-7408
Email: jona1214@yahoo.com
Mr. Rudy Alire, Jr.
CLTC
18998 E. Elk Creek Dr
Parker, CO. 80134
Company: TAG - The Ahbe Group
Phone: 303-840-1133
Email: Rudy@tagins.net
Andrew Allain
CLTC
1503 Eastwood Dr
Slidell, LA. 70458
Phone: 504-256-9861
Email: andy.allain@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs