Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Christopher Aguiar
CLTC
P. O. Box 5069
Fair Oaks,, CA. 95628
Phone: (916) 801-3444
Email: chrisandgina@aol.com
Arthur Aguilar
CLTC
3540 Keswick Drive
El Dorado Hills, CA. 95762
Phone: 916-275-7574
Email: art.aguilar@kofc.org
Ms. Gina M. Aguilar
CLTC
18034 Oakwood Ave.
Lansing, IL. 60438
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 708-921-5683
Email: gina.aguilar@thrivent.com
Nancy Veronica Aguilera
CLTC
720 City Lights
Prescott, AZ. 86303
Company: Wisepath Financial Group
Phone: 928-582-7661
Email: veronica@wealthworksfs.com
Robert Agusta
CLTC
120 Biscayne Dr NW Apt C14
Atlanta, GA. 30309
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 386-785-3735
Email: robert.agusta@raymondjames.com
Email: robertagusta@gmail.com
Steve Ahlers
CLTC
1414 N Rowley St
Mitchell, SD. 57301
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 605-999-2201
Email: steve.ahlers@icloud.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mrs. Renee Aiezza
CLTC
2724 Butterfly Jasmine Trail
Sarasota, FL. 34240
Phone: 941-345-5063
Email: renee.aiezza@bankers.com
Certified for 5+ years
Brian Aikens
CLTC
1843 Hanover St
Cuyahoga Falls, OH. 44221
Phone: 330-388-4813
Email: brian.aikens@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Wendy Aimola
CLTC
174 Plantation Circle
Norwood, MA. 02062
Phone: 781-314-5901
Email: WAimola@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: wendy@aimola.com
Zakiyyah Ajigbeda
CLTC
5845 Crowley Drive
Douglasville, GA. 30135
Phone: 205-613-9009
Email: keekee.ajigbeda@concoursefinancial.com
Email: kennkidsmom@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs