Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Suzanne Abrams
CLTC
13000 Woodbridge Trail
Minnetonka, MN. 55305
Phone: 612-599-9948
Email: suzanne@lundeenabrams.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Todd Abrams
CLTC, CRPS
5355 Town Center Rd Ste 704
Boca Raton, FL. 33486
Company: Prudential
Phone: 561-929-4410
Email: todd.abrams@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mazen AbuNasr
CLTC
901 Wilshire Drive
Troy, MI. 48084
Company: NMFN
Phone: 248-244-6025
Email: mazen.abunasr@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Ackerman
CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU,CPA
1204 DURHAM ROAD
GUILFORD, CT. 06437-1690
Phone: 203-453-8825
Email: JEABILLY@COMCAST.NET
Certified for 5+ years
Daniel Acosta
CLTC
119 Towne st apt 102
Stamford, CT. 06902
Phone: 504-237-0256
Email: dlacosta@newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Edward Acuna-Gonzalez
CLTC
273 Ponce de Leon Ave, suite 1400
Hato Rey, PR. 00917
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 787-758-2244; 787-403-7808
Email: eacuna@massmutualbrokerage.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Sherryl Adair
CLTC
12020 113th Ave Ne Ste 225
Kirkland, WA. 98034
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: (425) 922-3878 / (425) 8902884
Email: sherryl.adair@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Lawrence Adamo
CLTC
41 south lane
Huntington, NY. 11743
Company: LEA Group Inc
Phone: 973-919-5914
Email: lawrence.adamo@ladamoins.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Bradley Adams
CLTC
6236 Lower York Road
New Hope, PA. 18938
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 215-862-2808
Email: badams@janney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Brandy L. Adams
CLTC
11339 Countryway Blvd
Tampa, FL. 33626
Company: The Cumming Group, Inc
Phone: 813-286-7650
Email: brandy@insurefla.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs