Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Joseph Zaccardo, CLTC
141 West Front Street
Redbank, NJ. 07701
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 732-747-1673
Email: joseph.d.zaccardo@ampf.com
Mr. Mark Zacek, CLTC
46 Wentworth Manor Drive
Amherst, MA. 01002
Company: Charter Oak Financial Group
Phone: 413-687-9573
Email: mark.zacek@raymondjames.com
Sebastian Zacharias, CLTC
10266 Charissglen Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO. 80126
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 303-917-4985
Email: smzacharias@ft.nyl.com
RONALD ZACK, CLTC
1826 N HAYDEN DR
TUCSON, AZ. 85715
Company: Independent
Phone: 520-331-3232
Email: ronzackinsurance@gmail.com
Mr. Ben Zaharias, CLTC, CSA
2303 SE 17th Street, Suite 101
Ocala, FL. 34471
Company: MetLife
Phone: (352)671-9293
Email: benz@cfwm.net
Ms. Linda Zalenka, CLTC
1801 E. 9th Street
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Company: The Cleveland Group
Phone: (216)241-5840
Email: linda.zalenka@nm.com
Mr. Scott Zambelli, CLTC, LUTCF
106 Crystal Brook Hollow Road
Port Jefferson Station, NY. 11776
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 631-466-0333
Email: szambelli@metlife.com,szambelli@hhfa.org
Mr. David Zastawny, CLTC
4773 Brinker St. S.W.
Navarre, OH. 44662-9004
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 103-678-4152
Email: dave.zastaway@thrivent.com,dave.zastawny@thrivent.com
Neil Zaveri, CLTC
33 South Service Road STE 102
Jericho, NY. 11753
Phone: 516-250-8742
Email: Neil@ZaveriInsurance.com
Mr. Dane Matthew Zavodny, CLTC
19111 Detroit Rd Ste 302
Rocky River, OH. 44116
Company: NMFN
Phone: 440-225-8757
Email: dane.zavodny@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC