Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Larry E Wachtel, CLTC
595 South Florida Highway # 400
Boca Raton, FL. 33432
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 561-393-2091
Email: larry.e.wachtel@smithbarney.com,larry.e.wachtel@ms.com
Erica Wadel, CLTC
20 Deepath Lane
Glenmoore, PA. 19343
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 484-459-1822
Email: erica.l.wadel@ampf.com
Cynthia Wadford, CLTC
470 Tanager Lane
Chapel Hill, NC. 27517
Company: Farm Bureau
Phone: 919-427-7225
Email: cindy.wadford@ncfbins.com,ccwadford@earthlink.net
Mr. Gary Wadsworth, CLTC
2923 Deerpath Ln
Carpentersville, IL. 60110
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (847)308-9040
Email: gwadswoth@genworthltc.com
Mr. Olin Wage, CLTC
111 Center, Ste. 1410
Little Rock, AR. 72201
Company: Stephens Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: 501-377-3487
Email: owage@stephens.com
Cynthia Wagner, CLTC
5309 Newton Road
Preston, MD. 21655
Phone: 410-924-7105
Email: WagnerLTCi@gmail.com
Ms. Gloria Wagner, CLTC
12 Old Lakeside Road S.
Hewitt, NJ. 07421
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 973-506-7375
Email: gwagner@financialguide.com
Mr. Lawrence Wagner, CLTC
550 west old country road suite 311
hicksville, NY. 11801
Company: Wagner & Wagner Associates
Phone: 516-933-0500
Email: wandw1@msn.com
Mr. Robert Wagner, CLTC
32 Rr N 4th St Ste 1
Gettysburg, PA. 12325
Company: The Insurance Group, Inc
Phone: 717-337-1552
Email: tig@theinsurance-group.com
Stan Wagner, CLTC
14405 Academy Ridge Blvd
Louisville, KY. 40245
Phone: 561-352-4814
Email: stan.wagner@bankers.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC