Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Howard Udoff, CLTC, RHU
9 Kovach Court
West Orange, NJ. 7052
Company: International Planning Alliance
Phone: 973-809-9480
Email: hudoff@planningalliance.com,haudoff@gmail.com
Ms. Suzanne Uhl-Melanson, CLTC, AAMS
345 Clinton Ave
Winslow, ME. 04901
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 207-859-8877
Email: suzanne.uhl-melanson@ampf.com
Craig Umphress, CLTC
318 Sutcliffe Circle
Vernon Hills, IL. 60061
Phone: 847-372-9757
Email: craigumphress@gmail.com
Matthew Unger, CLTC
125 East John Carpenter Frwy #1200
Irving, TX. 75062
Phone: 214-212-8906
Email: matthew.unger@unitedcp.com
Mr. Troy A. Updyke, CLTC
1101 Kingscross Dr.
Charlotte, NC. 28211
Company: Lincoln Financial Distributors
Phone: 704-649-1229
Email: troy.updyke@lfd.com
Scott Uptgraft, CLTC
PO Box 368
Indianapolis, IN. 46206
Phone: 317-285-7156
Email: scott.uptgraft@oneamerica.com
Lois Upton, CLTC
633 Route 211 East
Middletown, NY. 10941
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (845)695-1000
Email: lois.upton@natplan.com
Edit Ura, CLTC
6129 Gates Ave.
Ridgewood, NY. 11385
Company: New York Life
Phone: 914-846-7357
Email: eura@newyorklife.com
Timothy Urness, CLTC
2308 S. Broadway
Alexandria, MN. 56308
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 320-759-1150
Email: timothy.urness@thrivent.com
Glenn Usher, CLTC
42 N Main St Apt 60
West Hartford, CT. 06107
Phone: 609-970-5874
Email: glenn.usher@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.