Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Stacy Sabin, CLTC
3021 State Rd 590 Apt 623
Clearwater, FL. 33759
Phone: 727-567-6523
Email: stacy.sabin@raymondjames.com
Mr. Michael Saccento, CLTC
11 Sunflower Ave
Paramus, NJ. 07652
Company: Prudential
Phone: 201-445-2027
Email: michael.saccento@prudential.com
Mr. Anthony Saccomanno, CLTC
17 Barnes Lane
Garden City, NY. 11530
Company: Signature Financial Group, LLC
Phone: 516-376-2595
Email: asaccomanno@lfnllc.com
Mr. Adam Sachs, CLTC, ChFC
2 Esther Lane
Ashland, MA. 01721
Company: Centinel Financial Group
Phone: 781-446-5006
Email: asachs@centinelfg.com
Mrs. Sadie Sadeghi, CLTC
12278 Beaufait St.
Porter Ranch, CA. 91326
Company: New York Life
Phone: 818-384-8434
Email: ssadeghi@nyl.com,Sadiesadeghi@gmail.com
Mr. Jeff Sadler, CLTC
8601 Sandy Plains Drive
Riverview, FL. 33528
Company: Blue Cross Blue Shield Florida
Phone: (813)672-0105
Email: ehsjqs@tampa.rr.com
Mr. Irving Safrin, CLTC
1507 route 202
pomona, NY. 10970
Company: Safrin Associates
Phone: 845-362-8000
Email: isafrin@safrinassociates.com
Peter Saganski, CLTC
12624 Bridgemore Blvd.
Knoxville, TN. 37934
Phone: 201-240-5348
Email: Peter@broganfinancial.com
Ramit Saha, CLTC
555 East City Ave, Suite 800
Bala Cynwyd, PA. 19004
Phone: 215-410-6991
Email: rsaha@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Jusuf Sahabu, CLTC
5973 Avenida Encinas, Suite 208
Carlsbad, CA. 92008
Company: MetLife
Phone: (714)255-8158
Email: jsahabu@metlife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC