Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. James H. Rabbers
CLTC, FIC,LUTCF
5713 St. Joseph Ave.
Stevensville, MI. 49127
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (269)423-8008
Email: jim.rabbers@thrivent.com
Tammy Rabe
CLTC
PO Box 368
Indianapolis, IN. 46206
Phone: 317-696-4135
Email: tammy.rabe@oneamerica.com
Catherine Rabidis
CLTC
250 Pehle Ave, 9th Floor
SADDLE BROOK, NJ. 07663
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 862-254-0878
Email: crabidis@ft.newyorklife.com
James Rachlin
CLTC
780 Route 37 West, Suite 130
Toms River, NJ. 08755
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 732-349-8600
Email: jrachlin@janney.com
Kevin J. Radavich
CLTC
189 Essex St Unit P
Indian Orchard, MA. 01151
Company: New York Life
Phone: 860-578-7301
Email: Kjradavich@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Robin Raef
CLTC
5564 Annie Creek Rd.
Fort Worth, TX. 76126
Company: First Command Financial
Phone: 214-662-6685
Email: robinraef@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Janice K Ragland
CLTC
PO Box 101834
Fort Worth, TX. 76185
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 972-977-6574
Email: jkragland@ft.newyorklife.com
Anthony Ragozine
CLTC
24 Haver Farm Road
CLINTON, NJ. 08809
Phone: 908-500-4076
Email: antragozine@gmail.com
Mr. Jeffrey Rainer
CLTC
2101 N. Casaloma Dr.
Appleton, WI. 54913
Company: Avaii Wealth Management, LLC
Phone: 920-214-1212
Email: jeff@avaii.com
Mr. Franklin Raines
CLTC
1711 Glenkavney Place
MD.
Company: Royal Alliance
Phone: 301-649-2230
Email: flraines@royalaa.com
Email: flrainer@voyalaa.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
FAQs