Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. James H. Rabbers, CLTC, FIC,LUTCF
5713 St. Joseph Ave.
Stevensville, MI. 49127
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (269)423-8008
Email: jim.rabbers@thrivent.com
Tammy Rabe, CLTC
PO Box 368
Indianapolis, IN. 46206
Phone: 317-696-4135
Email: tammy.rabe@oneamerica.com
Ms. Robin Raef, CLTC
143 Oakbrook Dr.
Coppell, TX. 75019
Company: First Command Financial
Phone: 214-662-6685
Email: robinraef@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Robert Rafano, CLTC
317 Rues Lane 2B
East Brunswick, NJ. 08816
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 732-307-7080
Email: robert.x.rafano@ampf.com
Ms. Janice K Ragland, CLTC
6136 Frisco Square Blvd Ste 327
Frisco, TX. 75034
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 972-977-6574
Email: jkragland@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Jack Rahmey, CLTC
2387 Ocean Ave #1G
Brooklyn, NY. 11229
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 212-560-4618
Email: jrahmey@financialguide.com
Mr. Jeffrey Rainer, CLTC
158 E Northland Ave
Appleton, WI. 54911
Company: NMFN
Phone: 920-457-5596
Email: jeff@avaii.com
Mr. Franklin Raines, CLTC
1711 Glenkavney Place
MD.
Company: Royal Alliance
Phone: 301-649-2230
Email: flraines@royalaa.com,flrainer@voyalaa.com
Ms. Judeth M Rainville, CLTC
120 King Street
Northampton, MA. 01060
Company: Gage Wiley
Phone: 413-584-9121
Email: jrainville@gagewiley.com
Randall Raisley, CLTC
12703 Perry Hwy., Suite B
Wexford, PA. 15090
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 724-822-1024
Email: raislr@nationwide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC