Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Willie Qashmer
CLTC, LUTCF
7830 W. Emma Ct
Orland Park, IL. 60462
Phone: 7084151961
Email: wqashmer@hotmail.com
Anthony Qualls
CLTC
6200 Gem ln
Columbus, OH. 43231
Company: ssip
Phone: 614-456-9952
Email: anthony.qualls00@gmail.com
Mr. James Quandt
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
22425 Murray Street
Excelsior, MN. 55331
Phone: 952-908-2505
Email: JQ@Fortunefin.com
Donald Quante
CLTC
2046 Queensbrooke Blvd. Ste. 200
St. Peters, MO. 63376
Phone: 636-751-8891
Email: don.quante@simplicitygroup.com
Ryan Quante
CLTC
1478 Brittany Cove
Saint Clarks, MO. 63304
Phone: 636-229-4628
Email: ryan@4affc.com
Email: ryan.quante1994@gmail.com
Mr. James D. Quayle
CLTC
116 North Fourth Avenue
Iron River, MI. 49935
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 906-265-9500
Email: james.quayle@thrivent.com
Mr. Sean Quill
CLTC
Park 80 West, Plaza 2 250 Pehle Ave Suite 400
Saddle Brook, NJ. 07663
Company: Marsh & McLennan Agence, LLC
Phone: 201-587-2784
Email: sean.quill@marshmma.com
Gaylien Quindica
CLTC, CRPC, CFP
1585 Kapiolani Boulevard Suite 1620
Honolulu, HI. 96818
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 808-952-9700
Email: gaylien.h.quindica@ampf.com
Brian Quinlin
CLTC
989 Cedar Grove Dr
Tipp City, OH. 45371
Phone: 937-239-5443
Email: quinlb1@nationwide.com
Email: quinlinbm@yahoo.com
Ms. Elizabeth Quinn
CLTC
2067 Gettysburg Dr. SE
Kentwood, MI. 49508
Company: LTCi Advisors
Phone: 1-616-318-1565
Email: liz.quinn@ltcipartners.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
FAQs