Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. James Pace, CLTC
2839 Rifle Ridge Road
Oakton, VA. 22124
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 703-444-9576
Email: James.Pace@Thrivent.com
Simone Pacely, CLTC
2300 Henderson Mill Rd. Ste 130
Atlanta, GA. 30305
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 770-496-8965
Email: simone.g.pacely@ampf.com
Mr. Nicholas Pacheco, CLTC
2050 Mineral Spring Ave.
North Providence, RI. 02911
Company: Independent Benefit Solutions, LLC
Phone: 401-529-1478
Email: npacheco@independentbenefitsolutions.com
Mr. John C. Paciga, CLTC
7 Glen View Drive
Annadale, NJ. 08801
Company: NMFN
Phone: 908-617-0574
Email: john.paciga@nm.com
Mr. Daniel Pack, CLTC
8920 Quarry Road
Manassas, VA. 20110
Company: Pack Insurance Agency
Phone: 703-369-7017
Email: DanPack@Allstate.com
Ms. Eleanor Packer, CLTC
300 Martine Avenue, #8F
White Plains, NY. 10601
Company: Long Term Planning Associates
Phone: 914-328-3336
Email: ellypacker12@gmail.com
Reece Padavan, CLTC
PO Box 355 16 Montauk Highway
Westhampton, NY. 11977
Company: Lincoln Financial Group
Phone: 631-603-6058
Email: reece.padavan@lfd.com
Mr. David Paddack, CLTC
67046 Dolan Street
Mandeville, LA. 70471
Company: New York Life
Phone: (985)705-5393
Email: david.paddack@att.net
Mr. Dennis Page, CLTC
1355 F E Bradford Pkwy
Springfield, MO. 65804
Company: Financial Solutions
Phone: 417-889-1514
Email: bpage@pfinancial.com
Ms. Deborah Pajak, CLTC
Company: UFinancial Group
Email: depajak@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC