Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Nicholas Nachbur, CLTC
3918 SE Aldercrest Road
Portland, OR. 97222
Phone: 973-960-4565
Email: nicholas.nachbur@ampf.com
Mr. Scott A. Nachtigal, CLTC
3800 AVE A, SUITE C
Kearney, NE. 68847
Company: Stonebridge
Phone: 308-698-0144
Email: scottnachtigal@gmail.com
Mr. Rex Naddeo, Sr, CLTC
PO Box 100
Southampton, PA. 18966
Company: First Choice Benefits, Inc
Phone: 215-942-2624
Email: rex@1stchoicebenefits.com
Mrs. Shelley Nadel, CLTC
777 S. Post Oak Place, Ste. 1700/One Riverway
Houston, TX. 77056
Company: Financial Success Strategies, LLC
Phone: 281-797-1442
Email: snadelmax@gmail.com
Mr. David Naff, CLTC
4959 Valkeith Drive
Houston, TX. 77096
Company: Solvewell Financial
Phone: (713)851-1454
Email: dbnaff@hotmail.com
Mr. David Nafie, CLTC
120 Eagle Rock Ave., Suite 303
East Hanover, NJ. 07936
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 973-218-2835
Email: dnafie@strategicwg.com
Ms. Valerie Nagaji, CLTC, LUTCF
4211 Waialae Ave 8080
Honolulu, HI. 96816
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 808 735-2841
Email: a097543@allstate.com
Robert Nagel, CLTC
212 Mile Hill Road
Johnstown, PA. 15909
Company: Mint Capital Advisors, LLC
Phone: 8143225942
Email: nagelr@mintcapitaladvisors.com
Mr. Michael Naiser, CLTC
100 Mallard Creek Rd
Louisville, KY. 40207
Company: Bankers
Phone: (859)233-2125
Email: mnaiser0667@gmail.com
Mr. Cole Nakada, CLTC
1585 Kapiolani Blvd.Ste 1700
Honolulu, HI. 96814
Company: Signature Financial Group, LLC
Phone: 808-469-4898
Email: cnakada@jhnetwork.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC