Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Vincent La Cava, CLTC
3608 92nd Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA. 98004
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 425-681-6753
Email: vlacava@ampf.com
Mr. Christian Laase, CLTC, CSA
1132 Astoria Lane
Peachtree City, GA. 30269
Company: Bankers
Phone: 678-626-0470
Email: christian.laase@bankers.com
Erica LaBarreare, CLTC
2500 Cumberland Parkway Suite 400
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Phone: 678-426-1570
Email: elab@sspins.com
Ms. Mary Ann Lacey-Gray, CLTC
100 Century Parkway
Mt. Laurel, NJ. 8054
Company: Underwriters Marketing Service, Inc.
Phone: 856-727-1900
Email: sshipe@callums.com,malg@callums.com
Jason Lach, CLTC
11300 86th Ave. N.
Maple Grove, 55369
Phone: 763-971-9211
Email: jlach@jhnetwork.com
Mr. Jason Michael Lach, CLTC, CLTC, RFC
11300 86th Ave North
Maple Grove, MN. 55369
Company: Indenpent
Phone: 763-971-9211
Email: jlach@royalaa.com
Ms. Marita LaChapell, CLTC, CPA
12647 Olive Blvd., Suite 105
Creve Couer, MO. 63141
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 636-266-1167
Email: Marita@IntegrityInvestors.com
Mr. Jerry W Lack, CLTC
60 Armetale Luster
Webster, NY. 14580
Company: Canandaigua National Bank And Trust
Phone: 585-734-8156
Email: jlack@cnbank.com
Ms. Erika Lacure, CLTC
459 Vinwood Lane
Powell, OH. 43065
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-435-3241
Email: lacuree@nationwide.com
Mr. Donald Ladd, CLTC, CFP
82 Washington Street
Keene, 3431
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 603-357-1280
Email: donald.t.ladd@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC