Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Zac Faas, CLTC
1335 Northwest Blvd
Columbus, OH. 43212
Phone: 330-212-7157
Email: faasz1@nationwide.com,zaf3001@aol.com
Angelo Facciponti, CLTC
30 Two Bridges Rd., Ste. 320
Fairfield, NJ. 7004
Company: Financial Guide
Phone: 973-227-8800
Email: afacciponti@financialguide.com
Mr. Dennis Facius, CLTC
2850 Quarry Lake Drive, Suite 303
Baltimore, MD. 21209
Company: Silberstein Insurance Group
Phone: 410-823-8066
Email: dennis@silbs.com
Mr. Robert Faherty, CLTC
63 Princeton Ave.
Hopewell, NJ. 8525
Phone: 609-466-3199
Email: bfaherty39@hotmail.com
Mr. James B. Fahey, CLTC, AAMS, CLU, LUTCF
1420 Rt 206 Ste 130
Bedminster, NJ. 07921
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 908-781-5301
Email: james.fahey@ampf.com
Scott Fahlgren, CLTC
12500 Iliff Ave Ste 350
Aurora, CO. 80014
Phone: 209-765-9187
Email: sfahlgren@allstate.com
Ms. Rosie Faifua, CLTC
615 Broderick Street
San Francisco, CA. 94117
Company: Your Money & Your Life Financial Plannin
Phone: 415-305-7411
Email: mail@rosiefaifua.com
Heather Failla, CLTC
4955 Blooming Court
Cumming, GA. 30028
Phone: 678-457-4032
Email: hafailla@yahoo.com
Mr. Mark D. Fairman, CLTC, LUTCF
250 Pehle Avenue; Suite 900
Saddle Brook, NJ. 07663
Company: New York Life
Phone: (201)291-5496
Email: mfairman@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. David Faison, CLTC
4076 columns dr
marietta, GA. 30067
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 4042265637
Email: david.faison@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.