Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Nicholas Volin, CLTC
1516 S. Hawthorne Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD. 57105
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 605-335-1693
Email: nicholas.j.volin@ampf.com
Mrs. Felicia Voloschin, CLTC, CFP
2472 Jett Ferry Road, Suite 400-226
Atlanta, GA. 30338
Company: Life's Business, Inc.
Phone: 770-481-0903
Email: fvoloschin@lifesbusiness.com
Mr. Thomas Edward VonSeggern, CLTC
314 Turtle Creek Blvd. Suite D
Manhattan, KS. 66502
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 785-537-7969
Email: thomas.vonseggern@thrivent.com
Anthony Vonville, CLTC
5601 Johnson Rd
Grove City, OH. 43123
Phone: 614-205-7550
Email: vonvila1@nationwide.com
Mr. Pieter Voorhees, CLTC
99 Janes Drive
Hackettstown, NJ. 07840
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 908-310-2841
Email: pbvoorheessr@gmail.com
Email: pieterv@privateclientgroupam.com
Taylor Voris, CLTC
256 Olentangy Meadows Drive
Lewis Center, OH. 43035
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 614-327-4622
Email: taylor.voris@thrivent.com
Ms. Angela Vosler, CLTC
914 Sixth Ave
DeWitt, IA. 52742
Company: Linsco/ Private Ledger
Phone: 563-659-5139
Email: avosler@firstcentralsb.com
Mr. Brian Voss, CLTC
52 South Broad Street
Norwich, NY. 13815
Company: NBT Financial
Phone: 607-337-6031
Email: bvoss@nbtbank.com
Anthony Vossenberg, CLTC
13315 Ellerton Terrace
midlothian, VA. 23113
Company: AMPF
Phone: 804-794-4036
Email: anthony.vossenberg@gmail.com
Ms. Martha Vrieze, CLTC
90917 240th St
Austin, MN. 55912
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-383-2696
Email: martha.vrieze.morison@thrivent.com
Email: martha.vriezemorrison@thrivent.com
Email: martha.vrieze@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs