Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Preston Schaefer, CLTC
1616 E 19th St. Ste 101
Edmond, OK. 73013
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 405-359-2799
Email: preston.schaefer@thrivent.com
Ms. Rosanne Schaefer, CLTC, CSA
421 Keim Rd.
Boyertown, PA. 19512
Company: ACSIA
Phone: 610-987-0060
Email: rosanne.schaefer@acsiapartners.com
Mr. Herbert Schafer, CLTC
1244 Arbor Rd Ste 130
Winston-Salem, NC. 27104
Company: Schafer & Assoc
Phone: 336-761-5097
Email: schaferh@bellsouth.net
Nicole Schafer, CLTC
601 Union Street, Ste 5200
Seattle, WA. 98101
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 206-343-2939
Email: nicole.schafer@morganstanley.com
Tyler Schafer, CLTC
1050 Yard Street
Columbus, OH. 43212
Phone: 614-517-6232
Email: Schaft3@nationwide.com
Email: tyler.schafer@nationwide.com
Mr. Jeffrey Schaffer, CLTC
1300 Summit Ave Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX. 76102
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 817-347-9150
Email: jeff@jeffsoffice.com
Kerry A. Schaible, CLTC
1252 Bell Valley Rd, Ste 100
Rockford, IL. 61108
Company: NMFN
Phone: 815-398-6636
Email: kerry.schaible@nm.com
Mr. Steven Schanely, CLTC
PO Box 202
Eagle Bay, NY. 13331
Phone: 315-783-2943
Email: scschanely@twcny.rr.com
Derek Schanhofer, CLTC
380 Main Avenue, Suite 2
DePere, WI. 54115
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 920-347-5901
Email: derek.schanhofer@ampf.com
Email: karen.poirier@ampf.com
Mr. Jon Wayne Schappell, CLTC
30 Marshwood Drive
Collegville, PA. 19426
Company: AXA
Phone: 610-660-4538
Email: jon.schappell@equitable.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs