Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
John Rentz, CLTC
210 Carreg Cain Dr
Granville, OH. 43023
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-677-0131
Email: rentzj1@nationwide.com
Stephen Resch, CLTC
3150 HAZELTON DR
THOMPSONS STATION, TN. 37179
Company: Finance of America Reverse
Phone: 860-986-2227
Email: sjresch@gmail.com
Ms. Joanne Resh, CLTC
3607 Drexel Drive
Houston, 77027
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 713-962-0358
Email: jresh@metlife.com
Ms. Paulette Retsinas, CLTC
6 Knowles Ave
Westerly, RI. 02891
Company: Infinex Investments
Phone: 401-322-1817
Email: paretsinas@gmail.com
Mr. Joseph Robert Rettig, CLTC
2605 enterprise road east , Ste 300
Clearwater, FL. 33759
Company: AMPF
Phone: 727-726-7565
Email: joseph.r.rettig@ampf.com
Ms. Laura Rettke, CLTC
4847 Richard Lane
Eagan, MN. 55122-2784
Company: AMPF
Phone: 866-854-2462
Email: laura.rettke@genworth.com
Laura Rettke, CLTC
4847 Richard Lane
Eagan, MN. 55122
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (866)854-2462
Email: laura.rettke@genworthrps.com
Mr. Robert Revet, CLTC
360 East 1st street #796
Tustin, CA. 92780
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 949-717-5420
Email: robert.revet@morganstanley.com
Email: robert.revet@gmail.com
Mr. Adam Rex, CLTC
2940 N. Lynnhaven Rd
Virginia Beach, VA. 23452
Company: Cornerstone Financial Services
Phone: (757)333-7377
Email: arex@cfspro.com
Mr. Bryan Rex, CLTC
448 Viking Dr, Ste 310
Virginia Beach, VA. 23452
Company: Cornerstone Financial Services
Phone: 757-333-7377
Email: brex@cfspro.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs