Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Patrick Marcell, CLTC
1320 Okray Ave
Plover, WI. 54467
Company: Glisczynski & Associates
Phone: 715-341-8899
Email: pmarcell@glisczynskiassociates.com
Email: alyssa@glisczynskiassociates.com
Alex Marchan, CLTC
100 E Wisconsin Ave Suite 2300
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 414-758-0588
Email: alex.marchan@nm.com
Ms. Elizabeth Marcus, CLTC
35 Mayflower Road
Needham, MA. 02492
Phone: 781-449-6344
Email: liz@healthlifesvcs.com
Scott Marcus, CLTC
207 W Oak St
Lodi, CA. 95240
Phone: 209-481-3558
Email: scott.marcus@nm.com
Erik Marechal, CLTC
112 cherokee rd
Florence, SC. 29501
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 843-669-5858
Email: mareche@nationwide.com
Mr. Peter Marengo, CLTC, LUTCF
2500 Westchester Ave., Ste. 210
Purchase, NY. 10577
Company: Opus Advisory Group, LLC
Phone: 914-825-1010
Email: pmarengo@altiumwealth.com
David Margraf, CLTC
3158 Deep Water Ln.
Maumee, OH. 43537
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (517)467-2789
Mr. David Margraf, CLTC
3158 Deep Water Ln.
Maumee, OH. 43537
Phone: 517-467-2789
Ms. Jamie Marin, CLTC
132 Pecan Hills Drive
Mooresville, NC. 28115
Company: Bright House Financial
Phone: 704-661-1238
Email: jmarin@brighthousefinancial.com
Kristin Marinis, CLTC
222 Haddon Avenue Ste 301
Haddon Township, NJ. 08108
Phone: 856-858-1047
Email: kristin.marinis@opco.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs