Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mrs. Nora S Laube, CLTC, LUTCF
301 Plainfield Road, Suite 240
Syracuse, NY. 13212
Company: MetLife
Phone: (315)350-2127
Email: nlaube@metlife.com
Mr. Christopher Lauer, CLTC, ChFC,CLU
65 Bryant Woods South
Amherst, NY. 14228-3604
Company: Lauer Financial Services
Phone: (716) 625-8890
Email: clauer@metlife.com
Mr. John William Lauer, CLTC
3821 Main Street
Morgantown, PA. 19543-7704
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 610-213-4596
Email: john.lauer@thrivent.com
Mr. Mitchell Laughton, CLTC, ChFC,CLU
140 Washington Street #100
Reno, NV. 89503
Company: The Laughton Company
Phone: 775-327-6005
Email: mlaughton@laughtonco.com
Ruth Laugois, CLTC
29 Cabello Street
Punta Gorda, FL. 33983
Phone: 941-204-0243
Email: Rlaugois@yahoo.com
Jeremy Lauren, CLTC
185 Elm St
Penacook, NH. 03303
Phone: 603-630-2683
Email: jeremy.lauren@fmr.com
Mr. James F Laurent, CLTC
4701 Baptist Rd Ste 105
Pittsburgh, PA. 15227
Company: Laurent & Assoc
Phone: 412-885-3400
Email: jflep@cs.com
Susie Lauricio, CLTC
727 Waine'e St., Suite 208
Lahaina, Maui, HI. 96761
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 808-667-7664
Email: slauricio@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Donald Lautman, CLTC
347 Fifth Ave., Suite 909
New York, NY. 10016
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 212-686-7888
Email: donaldlautman@yahoo.com
Mr. Frank P Lavalla Jr., CLTC
10635 Park Place Drive
Seminole, FL. 33778-3409
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 727-415-0248
Email: flavallajr@newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs