Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Tobe Gerard, CLTC, MBA
841 Worcester Street, Suite 531
Natick, MA. 01760
Company: Tobe Gerard Insurance
Phone: 508-653-8110
Email: tgerard@tobegerardinsurance.com
Mr. James Gerardy, CLTC
1000 E Platt St
Maquoketa, IA. 52060
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 563-652-6109
Email: jim.gerardy@nm.com
Mr. Brian Gerhardson, CLTC
546 Tremont Street
Boston, MA. 02116
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 617-426-3416
Email: bkg42@comcast.net
Email: brian.k.gerhardson@ampf.com
Mr. John Gerke, CLTC
PO Box 8305
Duck, NC. 27949
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 757-469-2194
Email: john.gerke@thrivent.com
Michael D. Gerken, CLTC
P.O. Box 424
Newton, NC. 28658
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 828-465-3222
Email: michael.gerken@thrivent.com
Email: mgerken6@gmail.com
Barry Gerskov, CLTC
12130 VELVET HILL DR
OWINGS MILLS, MD. 21117-1288
Phone: 410-746-9777
Email: barrygerskov@aol.com
Mr. Darren Gerstenblatt, CLTC
530 5th Ave., 11th Floor
New York, NY. 10036
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: (212)536-6013
Email: dgerstenblatt@lenoxadvisors.com
Mr. Bob Gertie, CLTC
11659 Bent Oaks Street
Parker, CO. 80138
Phone: 720-842-4181
Email: Bob@AdvisorInsuranceResource.com
Ms. Liliana Gervais, CLTC
PO Box 345
Convent Station, NJ. 7961
Company: GA Financial Group
Phone: (973)285-1103; 973-906-6504
Email: liligervais@optonline.net
Mr. Waheeb Ghantous, CLTC
4302 Deermeadow driive
Peoria, IL. 61615
Company: Prudential
Phone: 309-691-9166
Email: waheeb.ghantous@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs