Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Adam Way, CLTC
55 Madison St, Suite 755
Denver, CO. 80206
Company: Global Wealth Strategies & Associates
Phone: 720-420-4870
Email: adam@gwsa.us
Mr. Nathan Way, CLTC
6500 Sheridan Drive
Williamsville, NY. 14221
Company: The Compass Group
Phone: 716-929-1544
Email: nway@metlife.com
Ms. Shannon Way, CLTC
3021 Citrus Circle #290
Walnut Creek, CA. 94598
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 925-930-6401
Email: shannon.e.way@nm.com
Mr. Charles Wayne, CLTC
3189 Berwick Knoll
Brooklyn Park, MN. 55443
Company: MetLife
Phone: 763-425-5745
Email: charleswayne@financialguide.com
Mr. John Weatherly, CLTC
7802 Meadowglen Ln
Houston, TX. 77063
Phone: 832-419-3252
Email: weatherly76@yahoo.com
Stefanie Weaver, CLTC
1141 Funston Rd
Muncy, PA. 17756
Phone: 570-584-0100
Email: stefanie.weaver@bankers.com
Mr. Christopher Webb, CLTC
840 S Waukegan Rd
Lake Forret, IL. 66045
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (312)208-1096
Email: chris.webb@webbinsurance.com
Mr. David Webb, CLTC
8000 I-H 10 West 800
San Antonio, TX. 78230
Company: New York Life
Phone: 210-321-1412
Email: dmwebb@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. James Webb, CLTC, LTCP
222 Kimblewick Way
The Woodlands, TX. 77382
Company: Genworth Financial
Phone: 281-397-9521
Email: jim_webb46@live.com
Mr. Lewis Webb, CLTC
3030 Hartley Rd
Jacksonville, FL. 32257
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 904-537-1387
Email: lwebb3@allstate.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs