Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Renee Reksc, CLTC
1249 Upper Front St Suite 107
Binghamton, NY. 13905
Phone: 607-238-7155
Email: rekscr1@ae.cadaretgrant.com
Mr. Bruce Rellstab, CLTC, LUTCF
4 nobile place
leominster, MA. 01453
Company: Community Financial Retirement Services
Phone: 978-840-4288
Email: brellstab@hotmail.com
Mr. Christopher Relos, CLTC
6518 Airport Center Drive, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC. 27409
Company: Plybon & Associates Inc.
Phone: 336-292-9050
Email: crelos@plybon.com
Mr. James Relyea, CLTC, CFP
2 Dogwood Close
Briarcliff Manor, NY. 10510
Company: Independant
Phone: 914-715-8459
Email: jimr@jrselectinsurance.com
Mr. Jeffrey Rembisz, CLTC
180 River Rd 2nd Floor
Summit, NJ. 7902
Company: Stone
Phone: 908-918-4079
Email: jeff.rembisz@nm.com
Mr. Chuck Renaud, CLTC
7 Beacon Ct
Newport, RI. 02840
Company: Certified Insurance Consultant
Email: chuckrenaud@gmail.com
Todd Rengo, CLTC
194 Kangas Rd
Esko, MN. 55733
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 218-348-8467
Email: todd.rengo@thrivent.com
Mr. Curtis W. Renner, CLTC
3497 Highalnd Road
Orefield, PA. 18069
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 610-398-0120
Email: curtis.renner@thrivent.com
Ruth Rennert, CLTC
Email: rennert@ruthrennert.com
Ms. Ruth Rennert, CLTC
3 Washington Square Village, Apt 12 S
New York, NY. 10012
Company: Prudential
Phone: 9176910066
Email: rennert@ruthrennert.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs