Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Manning, CLTC
1000 South Pine Island Road, Suite 210
Plantation, FL. 33324
Phone: 954-500-PLAN
Email: mmanning@onesouthfloridawa.com
Mr. Salvatore Manno, CLTC
6800 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY. 11791
Company: Comprehensive Planning Goodman,LLC
Phone: 516-364-7171
Email: sal@cpgllc.com
Rocco Manochio, CLTC
1064 S Main St, Suite 1A
West Creek, NJ. 08092
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 609-318-8000
Email: rocco.manochio@ampf.com
Ms. Margaret Mantooth-Schwab, CLTC, LTCP
PO Box 890608
Oklahoma City, OK. 73189
Company: Schwab-Menn & Associates
Phone: (405)703-0435
Email: mmantooth3@outlook.com
Mr. Shawn Manuel, CLTC
23 Wilhelm Dr
Versailles, MO. 65084
Company: Bankers
Phone: 573-569-2501
Email: smanuel@swealthinc.com
Mrs. Deanne Manzella, CLTC
129 Bliss Street
Westfield, NY. 14787
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 7163262752
Email: dkmanzella@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Thomas Scott Maples, CLTC
6010 82nd Street
Lubbock, TX. 79424
Company: Partners Financial Group, LLP
Phone: 806-786-9570
Email: scott@advisorspfg.com
Chris Maraist, CLTC
1173 AVENT DR
FORT MILL, SC. 29708
Company: ASH Brokerage
Phone: 361-688-9806
Email: cmaraist@outlook.com
Ms. Joan Marbit, CLTC
345 8th Avenue, apt. 11B
New York, NY. 10001
Phone: 917-273-8518
Email: notarygirl@aol.com
Mr. William Marbit, CLTC
345 8th Avenue 11B
New York, NY. 10001
Company: Certified Financial Services
Phone: 917-453-8982
Email: notaryboy@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs