Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Nathan Hanson, CLTC
220 N State St
Waseca, MN. 56093
Company: Prudential
Phone: 507-835-9778
Email: nathan.hanson@prudential.com
Mrs. Nicole Hanson, CLTC, ChFC
5537 Springside Ave
Downers Grove, IL. 60516
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: 847-275-1668
Email: nicole.hanson@lfd.com
Mr. Mukund Hanumante, CLTC, RFC
3838 N Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA. 70002
Company: MetLife
Phone: 504-613-2245
Email: mhanumante@financialguide.com
Email: mukund@juno.com
Mr. William Hanzlik, CLTC, RHU
10261 yellow circle drive
minnetonka, MN. 55343
Company: Fortune Financial
Phone: 952-908-2500
Email: bill.hanzlik@fortunefin.com
Mr. Melanie Harada, CLTC
250 Pehle Road, Suite 405
Saddle Brook, NJ. 7663
Company: Lee, Nolan & Koroghlian, LLC
Phone: (973)237-4341
Email: mharada@financialguide.com
Renee Harberts, CLTC
6125 Blake Ridge Road
Edina, MN. 55436
Company: Associated Professionals, Ltd
Phone: 612-804-5687
Email: reneejharberts@comcast.net
Mr. John Harbourne, CLTC
652 Cricketfield Court
Lake Sherwood, CA. 91361-5156
Company: Burr Financial
Phone: (805)279-2943
Email: johnharbourne@me.com
John Hardin, CLTC
36 E Morton Ave
Porterville, CA. 93257
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 559-361-0600
Email: John.S.Hardin@ampf.com
Mr. Brian Hardman, CLTC
110 Pier One Rd.
Stevensville, MD. 21666
Company: New York Life
Phone: (410) 643-8001 / 301) 704-4246
Email: blhardman@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Randall Hargett, CLTC
4101 Mars Hill Rd
Florence, AL. 35630
Company: Capstone Financial Partners
Phone: 256-764-7444
Email: rhargett@comcast.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs