Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Rosanne Gentile, CLTC
228 S Washington St Suite 310
Alexandria, VA. 22314
Company: New York Life
Phone: (703)549-1932
Email: rgentile@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Jason Gentner, CLTC
3820 Sheridan dr
amherst, NY. 14226
Phone: 716-839-1234
Email: jgentner@lmfs.net
Mr. Jack Gentry, CLTC, CPA
P.O. Box 609
Marianna, AR. 42360
Company: Gentry Financial Services
Phone: (870)295-5296
Email: gentrycpa@sbcglobal.net
Mrs. Sandra Gentry, CLTC
4970 Woodys Lane
Chana, IL. 61015
Phone: 815-761-8329
Email: sandra.gentry@bankers.com
Ms. Danielle George, CLTC
16515 66th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA. 98037
Phone: 425-344-2341
Email: danielle.george@bankerslife.com
Jack George, CLTC
110 Lake View Lane
West Newton, PA. 15089
Phone: 724-762-5025
Email: jackgeorge08@gmail.com
Terry George, CLTC
1845 22nd Ave NE
Rochester, MN. 55906
Company: ProEquities
Phone: 507-358-2392
Email: Terry@SFMadvisorgroup.com
Mr. Todd George, CLTC
763 Carrs Trail
Greene, RI. 02827
Company: Tood M. George
Phone: 401-921-4150
Email: todd@toddmgeorge.com
Mr. David Gerace, CLTC
462 S 4 th St 1900
Louisville, KY. 40202
Company: NMFN
Phone: 502-329-2168
Email: david.gerace@nm.com
Mr. John Gerard, CLTC
1150 Raritan Road
Cranford, NJ. 07016
Company: Noertheast Plannning Corporation
Phone: 609-468-4374
Email: johngerard19@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs