Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Jennifer Barry, CLTC, CFP
2 Barnard Lane
Bloomfield, CT. 06002
Company: Capital Strategies
Phone: 8602426797
Email: jen@capitalstrategiesinc.com
Laura Barry, CLTC
330 East Kilbourn, Suite 1219
Milwaukee, WI. 53202-5000
Company: Wealthspire Advisors
Phone: 414-324-4917
Email: laura.barry@wealthspire.com
Ms. Tina Barthlow, CLTC
1700 Valley River Dr, Ste 400
Eugene, OR. 97401
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 541-741-1999
Email: tina.barthlow@thrivent.com
Mr. Joseph Barthole, CLTC
2718 Glen Ellen Rd.
Sioux City, IA. 51106
Company: Bankers
Phone: 712-276-5437
Email: joseph.barthole@bankers.com
Mr. Bradley Bartkowiak, CLTC
11350 McCormick Road, EP IV Suite 200
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
Company: Garrison Financial LLC
Phone: 443-243-9421
Email: bbartkowiak@financialguide.com
Maxine Bartlett, CLTC
1002 Cameo Drive
Hampton, VA. 23666
Company: Humana, Inc.
Phone: 978-609-7608
Email: mbartlett@humana.com
Victor Barton, CLTC
4117 mendenhall drive
Dallas, TX. 75244
Company: THRIVENT
Phone: 972-375-8036
Email: victor.barton@thrivent.com
Ms. Vickie Barts, CLTC
4314 Kirkstone Dr
High Point, NC. 27265
Company: Choice Long Term Care Insurance Svcs.
Phone: 336-882-4799
Email: vsbarts@aol.com
Ms. Joan Bartz, CLTC, FIC
PO Box 397
Glenwood City, WI. 54013
Company: thrivent
Phone: 715-265-4453
Email: joan.bartz@thrivent.com
Brian Baseler, CLTC
7630 Copper Glen
Columbus, OH. 43235
Phone: 614-582-9659
Email: baselb1@nationwide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs