Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Andrew Reimer, CLTC
P.O. Box 815
Guttenberg, IA. 52052
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 563-252-2471
Email: areimer@ft.newyorklife.com
Rebecca Reimer, CLTC
138 S Main St
Chamberlain, SD. 57325
Phone: 605-234-0382
Email: rebecca.reimer@thrivent.com
Jess Reimnitz, CLTC
1012 Chestnut Drive
Escondido, CA. 92025
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 858-345-0757
Email: jess.reimnitz@thrivent.com
Mr. Robert Reinert, CLTC
2326 Gordon Dr
Dubuque, IA. 52001
Company: NMFN
Phone: 563-585-0536
Email: rjrein27@gmail.com
Ms. Glynnis Reinhart, CLTC
10040 Wimbledon Court
Cincinnati, OH. 45242
Company: AXA
Phone: 513-382-5865
Email: greinhart61@gmail.com
Ms. Marsha Reiniers, CLTC
1079 Florian Way
Spring Hill, FL. 34609
Company: Marsha Reiniers Insurance Services
Phone: 352-684-1952
Email: marsha@ltc-fla.com
Yvonne Reitemeyer, CLTC
1286 N 9th Street
Stroudsburg, PA. 18360
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 570-421-7447
Email: reitemy@nationwide.com
Mr. Jeffrey Reiter, CLTC
317 N Main Ave
Sioux Falls, SD. 57104
Company: Prudential
Phone: 605-371-2258
Email: jeffrey.reiter@prudential.com
Ms. Alice Reitz, CLTC
18 Lawson Drive
Madison, CT. 6443
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (203)245-9208
Email: alice.reitz@thrivent.com
Mr. Dan E Rejman, CLTC
2124 Kohler Memorial Drive Suite 220
Sheboygan, WI. 53081
Phone: 920-889-0312
Email: danny.rejman@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs