Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Passante, CLTC
4015 S McClintock Dr Suite 100
Tempe, AZ. 85282
Company: Key Wealth Advisors
Phone: 480-467-1971
Email: mpassante@kewealth.com
Michael Passer, CLTC
7 West Square Lake Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, MI. 48302
Company: Ideal Retirement Group, Inc.
Phone: 586-216-9991
Email: mike@idealLTC.com
Ms. Cindy Pastin, CLTC
One PPG Place, Suite 2200
Pittsburgh, PA. 15222
Phone: 412-298-6225
Email: cpastin@janney.com
Mr. Stacie Mae Patchett, CLTC
4321 N. Ballard Road
Appleton, WI. 54919
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 920-628-3700
Email: stacie.patchett@thrivent.com
Mrs. Amber Pate, CLTC
1005 Slater Road
Durham, NC. 27703
Company: CLTC
Phone: 877-771-2582
Email: apate@ltc-cltc.com
George Pate, CLTC
556 Third Street
Ayden, NC. 28513
Phone: 252-746-6785
Email: gpate@thejourneysgroup.com
Thomas Gene Pate, CLTC
4729 US Highway 98 South
Lakeland, FL. 33812
Company: Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
Phone: 863-577-3267
Email: tommy.pate@nm.com
Tommy Pate, CLTC
556 Third St
Ayden, NC. 28513
Phone: 252-746-6785
Email: tpate@thejourneysgroup.com
Chitra Patel, CLTC
1015 Amber Leaf Court
Alpharetta, GA. 30005
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (404)271-7422
Email: chitra.patel@wachovia.com
Mrs. Gail Patel, CLTC
13698 SE 41st court
Summerfield, FL. 34491
Company: Bankers
Phone: 352-216-1680
Email: gail.patel@bankerslife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs