Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Joni Kellen, CLTC
700 12th St SW, Ste C
Le Mars, IA. 51031
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 515-227-1428
Email: joni.kellen@thrivent.com
Blaine Keller, CLTC
115 Water ST
Front Royal, VA. 22630
Company: Keller Ins Agency
Phone: 540-635-7059
Email: blainekeller@comcast.net
Email: blainekeller@centurylink.net
Mr. Timothy Keller, CLTC
9225 Marin Road
Clarence, NY. 14032
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 716-545-9369
Email: tkeller100@gmail.com
Mr. William Keller, CLTC
110 1st Ave NW #1
Watertown, SD. 57201
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 605-882-6688
Email: bill.keller@nm.com
Desiree Kelley, CLTC
One Galleria Blvd. Ste 735
Metairie, LA. 70001
Phone: 504-837-1733
Email: desiree.kelley@raymondjames.com
Kathryn L. Kelley, CLTC
1434 Harvard Blvd
Toledo, OH. 43614
Company: New York Life
Phone: 419-450-6737
Email: kkelley@salemfinancial.com
Email: klsharpe@yahoo.com
Mr. Dana Kellogg, CLTC, CSA
7901 Stoneridge Drive
Pleasanton, CA. 94588
Company: Financial Strategies
Phone: (925)227-1810
Email: finstrat@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Hilton Kelly, CLTC
200 US Route 1, Suite 100
Scarborough, ME. 04074
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 207-883-4200
Email: hilton@capitaldesignpw.com
John Kelly, CLTC
2400 E Arizona Biltmore CirSte 1100
Phoenix, AZ. 85016-2134
Company: Integrated Financial Group, Inc
Phone: 602-324-7700
Email: john@ifg.us.com
Mr. Keith Kelly, CLTC
135 Michigan Avenue
Absecon, NJ. 8201
Company: Allstate
Phone: 609-272-0220
Email: keithkelly@allstate.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs