Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Timothy Keller, CLTC
4183 Capstone Circle
Williamsville, NY. 14221
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 716-545-9369
Email: tkeller100@gmail.com
Mr. William Keller, CLTC
110 1st Ave NW
Watertown, SD. 57201
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 605-882-6688
Email: bill.keller@nm.com
Desiree Kelley, CLTC
One Galleria Blvd. Ste 735
Metairie, LA. 70001
Phone: 504-837-1733
Email: desiree.kelley@raymondjames.com
Michael Kelley, CLTC
68 Deforest Dr.
Branford, CT. 06405
Phone: 860-428-7697
Email: Michael.Kelley@lfd.com
Mr. Dana Kellogg, CLTC, CSA
7901 Stoneridge Drive
Pleasanton, CA. 94588
Company: Financial Strategies
Phone: (925)227-1810
Email: finstrat@sbcglobal.net
Brian M. Kelly, CLTC
407 Crawford Rd
Tyrone, PA. 16686
Company: AMPF
Phone: 814-935-9337
Email: bmk12@verizon.net
Mr. Hilton Kelly, CLTC
200 US Route 1, Suite 100
Scarborough, ME. 04074
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 207-883-4200
Email: hilton.j.kelly@ampf.com
Mr. Keith Kelly, CLTC
135 Michigan Avenue
Absecon, NJ. 8201
Company: Allstate
Phone: (609)272-0220
Email: keithkelly@allstate.com
Ms. Kim Kelly, CLTC
1163 Olive St., Ste 300
Eugene, OR. 97401
Company: The Oregon Insurance Lady
Phone: 541-222-9020
Email: kim@oregoninsurancelady.com
Ms. Patti Kelly, CLTC
300 S. Minnesota Avenue
St Peter, MN. 56082
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-934-5303
Email: patti.kelly@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.