Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Judith Vereen, CLTC
New York Life, 9861 Broken Land Pkwy #150
Columbia, MD. 21046
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 410-740-3052
Email: jvereen@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: vereenj@hotmail.com
Michael Vergari, CLTC
1257 Rock Glen Rd
Sugarloaf, PA. 18249
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 570-455-6301
Email: mvergari@janney.com
Mr. Raymond Veroneau, CLTC, LUTCF
PO Box 1419
Portland, ME. 04104
Company: Veroneau Insurance
Phone: 207-749-6063
Email: ray@veroneauinsurance.com
Mr. James Dimitrios Verros, CLTC, CFP
5 Walnut Grove Drive Ste 240
Horsham, PA. 19044
Company: Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc.
Phone: 215-885-7115
Email: jverros@lincolninvestment.com
Gary Vescio, CLTC
2985 SW Pond Apple Street
Palm City, FL. 34990
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 561-352-4127
Email: gary.vescio@raymondjames.com
Mr. Edward Vespa, CLTC
250 South Clinton Street Suite 300
Syracuse, NY. 13202
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 315-671-4325
Email: evespa@financialguide.com
Aaron Vest, CLTC
400 DONLIN RD
NEWBURY PARK, CA. 91320
Company: WealthVest Marketing
Phone: 805-558-4726
Email: avest@massmutualsales.com
Mr. Michael Vesuvio, CLTC, CFS
607 Emerald Trail
Martinsville, NJ. 8836
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 908-252-2333
Email: mvesuvio@financialguide.com
Mr. Michael Veta, CLTC
3717 E Thousand Oaks Blvd., Suite 125
Westlake Village, CA. 91362
Company: Veta Insurance Group, Inc
Phone: 805-558-9051
Email: vetainsgroup@outlook.com
Tamra Viccari, CLTC
12255 Magnolia Crescent Dr
Roswell, GA. 30075
Phone: 678-849-6551
Email: viccariclan@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs