Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. George Regas, CLTC
225 South Street
Marengo, IL. 60152
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 815-568-9436
Email: george.regas@thrivent.com
Mr. Alan Regensburger, CLTC
22 union ave suite 7
Sudbury, MA. 01776
Company: AMPF
Phone: 9783144949
Email: aregen84@gmail.com
Mr. John Reher, CLTC
1088 Welligton Crescent
Faribault, MN. 55021
Phone: 5073341821
Email: john.r.reher@ampf.com
Antolin Reiber, CLTC
7435 Sycamore Run Drive
Indianapolis, IN. 46237
Phone: 317-652-1717
Email: ajreiber@gmail.com
Email: indylaw2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Randall D Reichenbach, CLTC, LUTCF
Company: United of Omaha
Email: rdreich@gmail.com
Michael Reid, CLTC
1609 W Detweiller Dr
Peoria , IL. 61615
Company: NYL
Phone: 309-682-9393
Email: mreid@ft.newyorklife.com
Mindy Reid, CLTC
13100 Wayzata Blvd Ste 140
Minnetonka, MN. 55305
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 763-543-5142
Email: mindy.e.reid@ampf.com
Mr. Todd Reid, CLTC, JD,LUTCF
6340 So. 3000 E, # 500
Salt Lake City, UT. 84121
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (801)943-6277
Email: toreid@financialguide.com
Emily Reidenouer, CLTC
1219 E. Worthington Avenue
CHARLOTTE, NC. 28203
Phone: 704-577-4245
Email: ereidenouer@carrollfinancial.com
Mr. Joseph T. Reilly, CLTC
250 Old Wilson Bridge Road, Suite 255
Worthington, OH. 43085
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 614-396-4120
Email: joe.reilly@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs