Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Bryan Parsell, CLTC
530 Apple Valley Cir
Delaware, OH. 43015
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-677-5827
Email: bryan.parsell@nationwide.com
Mr. David Parsels, CLTC
1150 Raritan Rd Ste 201
Cranford, NJ. 7016
Company: Northeast Planning Corp/Ferrara Financial
Phone: (908) 709-0020 x167
Email: david_parsels@nepcusa.com
Mr. Scott Alan Parson, CLTC
310 E. Green Bay Street
Shawano, WI. 54166
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 715-524-1951
Email: scott.parson@thrivent.com
Luke Parton, CLTC
325 Madera Way
Dripping Springs, TX. 78620
Company: National Financial Partners
Phone: 910-391-1364
Email: lparton@adaptivefc.com
Ms. Janet Partridge, CLTC
31 Creek Bank Dr
Mechanicsburg, PA. 17050
Company: Partridge & Associates, Inc.
Phone: 717-728-5558
Email: j.g.partridge@comcast.net
Kevin Pascal, CLTC
11225 North Community House Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 980-949-5617
Email: kpascal@brighthousefinancial.com
Dennis Pascarella, CLTC
4940 Taft Place
Cincinnati, OH. 45243
Company: Financial Legacy Group
Phone: 513-235-2609
Email: dpascarella@flggroup.net
Agustin Pascual, CLTC
4612 North 11th Street
McAllen, TX. 78504
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 956-534-6031
Email: apascual@newyorklife.com
Email: npascual@newyorklife.com
Richard Paskal, CLTC
15050 Avenue of Science, Suite 100
San Diego, CA. 92128
Company: Asset Marketing Systems
Phone: 858-207-2130
Email: rpaskal@assetmarketingsystems.net
Email: rpaskal@assetmarketingsystems.com
HEATHER PASMORE, CLTC
520 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: New York Life
Phone: 516-902-5491
Email: hpasmore@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs