Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Laurie S Gaugler, CLTC
700 Towne House Rd
Fairfield, CT. 06824
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: 203-255-6530
Email: lgaugler@insightltc.com
Mr. John Gauthier, CLTC
6 Cold Spring Ln
Hadley, MA. 01035-3508
Company: Gauthier, Therrien Financial Partners
Phone: 413-885-0954
Email: john@ifcamherst.com
Terry Edward Gautz, CLTC
19 Washington Street
Monroe, MI. 48161
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 734-322-3334
Email: terry.gautz@thrivent.com
Corey Alan Gavin, CLTC
126 Honor Ct.
Lancaster, OH. 43130
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 888-887-9920
Email: gavinc@nationwide.com
Ms. Imelda Gavin, CLTC, ChFC,CSA,LUTCF
7129 Aliceton Ave.
St. Louis, MO. 63123
Company: Carillon Group
Phone: (636)777-7040
Email: agavin@carillongroup.com
Amal Gawle, CLTC
445 Broadhollow Road, Suite 405
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Prudential
Phone: 631-927-3318
Email: amal.gawle@prudential.com
Mr. Brian Gazzano, CLTC
50 Francisco St #257
San Francisco, CA. 94133
Company: Krystofiak & Associates
Phone: 415-912-1567
Email: brian.gazzano@prudential.com
Rhea Geary, CLTC
5905 Pine View Dr
Sioux City, IA. 51106
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 605-232-6035
Email: rhea.v.geary@ampf.com
Ms. Sherry Gebers, CLTC
409 2nd St
Ida Grove, IA. 51445
Company: Farm Bureau
Phone: 712-364-2931
Email: sherry.gebers@fbfs.com
Mr. Conner Gehring, CLTC
6329 Gleneagle Ave SW
Port Orchard, WA. 98367
Company: NMFN
Phone: 360-710-3601
Email: conner.gehring@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs